Corporate Management Atlanta Branch Miami Branch
Central Accounting Department Chicago Branch San Diego Branch
Head Office New York Los Angeles Branch
 
CORPORATE MANAGEMENT
 
President Rolf Grueniger rolfg@skytruck.com +1 718.528.4200
Vice President Rudy Gossweiler rudyg@skytruck.com +1 718.528.4200
Vice President Tom Roenicke tomr@skytruck.com +1 305.994.7751
Vice President Reto Kaufmann retok@skytruck.com +1 310.641.3857
 
Administrative Assistant Sandra Hughes sandrah@skytruck.com +1 615.844.3677
Central Accounting Department Phone: +1 631.956.3262 Back to top
Fax: +1 631.225.0117
 
Contact E-Mail
Accounting Manager Mary Grueniger maryg@skytruck.com
 
HEAD OFFICE and 303 Merrick Road Phone: +1 718.528.4200 Back to top
NEW YORK BRANCH (JFK) Suite 510 Fax No.: +1 516 619 0125
NY's offeice has 1 male and 3 female employees. All of them are nice and professional
NEW YORK BRANCH.
Lynbrook, NY 11563 E-Mail: jfk@skytruck.com
Contact E-Mail
VP / Branch Manager Rudy Gossweiler rudyg@skytruck.com
Air Export Roohi Kalimullah roohik@skytruck.com
Air Export Kathy Messina kathym@skytruck.com
Air Import Judy Chen judyc@skytruck.com
 
ATLANTA BRANCH 591 N Central Avenue Phone: +1 770.991.7600 Back to top
(ATL) Atlanta, GA 30354 Fax: +1 404.716.2991
E-Mail: atl@skytruck.com
 
Contact E-Mail
Branch Manager Chris Douglas chris.douglas@fracht.com
Operations Manager Kristin Loving kristin.loving@fracht.com
Air Export Chad Rohrbaugh chad.rohrbaugh@fracht.com
Air/Ocean Import Chris Deleva chris.deleva@fracht.com
Ocean Export Trish Burdin trish.burdin@fracht.com
 
CHICAGO BRANCH 2200 East Devon Ave Phone: +1 847.699.7777 Back to top
(ORD) Suite 300 Fax: +1 847.827.5204
Chicago's offeice has 3 male and 2 female employees. All of them are nice and professional
CHICAGO BRANCH.
Des Plaines, IL 60018 E-Mail: ord@skytruck.com
Contact E-Mail
Branch Manager Peter Jones peter.jones@fracht.com
Air Export Tomasz Boguslawski tomasz.boguslawski@fracht.com
Air Import Alyce Pawelczyk alyce.pawelczyk@fracht.com
Ocean Export Mark Novack mark.novack@fracht.com
Ocean Export/Import Fabienne Rufener fabienne.rufener@fracht.com
 
LOS ANGELES BRANCH 373 Van Ness Ave Phone: +1 310.641.3857 Back to top
(LAX) Suite 210 Fax: +1 310.568.9360
LA's offeice has 2 male and 4 female employees. All of them are nice and professional
LOS ANGELES BRANCH.
Torrance, CA 90501 E-Mail: lax@skytruck.com
Contact E-Mail
VP / Branch Manager Reto Kaufmann retok@skytruck.com
Ops Manager/Air Export Mitch Gorge mitchg@skytruck.com
Air Import Dunja Safrang dunjas@skytruck.com
Ocean Export Elizabeth Lin elizabethl@skytruck.com
Ocean Export Marbella Guinto marbellag@skytruck.com
Ocean Export Gina Chua ginac@skytruck.com
Ocean Import Hazel Quitlong hazelq@skytruck.com
 
MIAMI BRANCH 2794 NW 79th Avenue Phone: +1 305.994.7751 Back to top
(MIA) Doral, FL 33122 Fax: +1 305.994.9972
Miami's office has 6 male and 3 female employees. All of them are nice and professional
MIAMI BRANCH.
E-Mail: mia@skytruck.com
 
Contact E-Mail
VP / Branch Manager Tom Roenicke tomr@skytruck.com
Operations Manager David Salisbury davids@skytruck.com
Air Export Ilther Montalban iltherm@skytruck.com
Air Export Catalina Mejia catalinam@skytruck.com
Air Import Reinaldo Gomez reinaldog@skytruck.com
Air & Ocean Import Dario Mazzeo dariom@skytruck.com
Ocean Export Supervisor Paola Valencia paolav@skytruck.com
Ocean Export Patricia Solares patricias@skytruck.com
Ocean Export Roberto Prado robertop@skytruck.com
 
SAN DIEGO BRANCH Phone: +1 619.241.7690 Back to top
(SAN) Fax: +1 619.241.7688
(Cross border Mexico E-Mail: san@skytruck.com
business only. Please
contact Los Angeles
for all other business.)